Contact Information

St. Helena's Episcopal Church and School

Mailing address:

P. O. Box 1765

Boerne, TX 78006

Street address:

410 North Main St.

Boerne, TX 78006

------ Church ------

Office phone:   (830) 249-3228

      Hours: Mon-Thu  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Fax: (830) 249-1812

Web site:

------ School ------

Office Phone: (830) 249-8084

Web site:

         (Tiffany Jureczki, Director)

Website Administrator:

Staff directory

(If viewing on a narrow screen, turn sideways to see email and extension info.)

Rev. David G. Read: Rector Ext. 8104
Rev. Brian Fox: Asst. Rector Ext. 8120
Ann Shorter: Parish Administrator Ext. 8103
Sheryl Loveless: Executive Assistant Ext. 8102
Dawn McLendon: Children/Youth Minister Ext. 8101
Stefanie Nitschke: Min. for Young Families Ext. 8105
Bekah Thompson: Receptionist/Publisher Ext. 8100
Tiffany Jureczki: School Director Ext. 8112
Zack Tanner: Sexton Ext. 8113
Whit Matteson: Choir Director Ext. 8118
Dr. Susan Matteson: Organist Ext. 8118
Bryce Boddie: Worship Leader
Lynne Boyers: Children's Choir
Pat Krueger: Director of Sr. Fellowship
Janie Embrey: Nursery Director
Linda Antu: Custodian
Whit Matteson: Web Administrator

MAP / Directions