Contact Information

St. Helena's Episcopal Church and School


Mailing address:

P. O. Box 1765

Boerne, TX 78006


Street address:

410 North Main St.

Boerne, TX 78006


Office phone:   (830) 249-3228

      Hours: Mon-Thu  9 A.M. - 4 P.M.

Fax: (830) 249-1812

Web site: www.sthelenas.net

Emailoffice@sthelenas.net


Website Administrator: webadmin@sthelenas.net

Staff directory

(If viewing on a narrow screen, turn sideways to see email and extension info.)


The Rt. Rev. James E. Folts: Interim Rector rector@sthelenas.net Ext. 8104
Ann Shorter: Parish Administrator ann@sthelenas.net Ext. 8103
Sheryl Loveless: Parish/Development Sec. sheryl@sthelenas.net Ext. 8102
Dawn McLendon: Family/Youth Ministry dawn@sthelenas.net Ext. 8101
Tiffany Jureczki: School Director tiffany@sthelenas.net Ext. 8112
Susan Matteson: Organist choir@sthelenas.net
Whit Matteson: Choir Director choir@sthelenas.net
Bryce Boddie: Worship Band Leader bryce@sthelenas.net
Pat Krueger: Director of Senior Ministries seniors@sthelenas.net
Kerrie Kleinpeter: Nursery Director childcare@sthelenas.net
Whit Matteson: Web Administrator webadmin@sthelenas.net

MAP / Directions